Dungannon Facility

Dungannon

67 Coalisland Rd, Dungannon, Co. Tyrone BT71 6LA

Tel. Office: +44 (0)28 87237250
Tel. Mobile: +44 (0)7597384845

PHC Dungannon

Contact PHC












    Jim Hickey – Managing Director
    Mobile: +353 (0)87 2782348
    Email: jhickey@phc.ie

    Stuart Steele – Manager Dungannon
    Mobile: +44 (0)28 87237250
    Email: ssteele@phc.ie

    Joe Richardson – Technical Engineering Manager
    Mobile: +353 (0)87 6850766
    Email: jrichardson@phc.ie

    Trevor Pritchard – Product Development Manager for gear pumps
    Mobile: +44 (0)777 4212721
    Email: tpritchard@phc.ie

    Darran Quinn – Technical Sales Executive
    Mobile: +44 (0)756 3028306
    Email: dquinn@phc.ie

    James Hickey – Managing Director
    Mobile: +353 (0)86 2568255
    Email: jameshickey@phc.ie

    Ken Rankin – Lincoln Sales Manager
    Mobile: +353 (0)86 0525233
    Email: krankin@phc.ie

    Mark Whelan – Lead Service Engineer for Lubrication
    Mobile: +353 (0)87 6108243
    Email: mwhelan@phc.ie

    John Clarke – Lubrication Sales Manager
    Mobile: +353 (0)87 1033231
    Email: jclarke@phc.ie

    Pressure Hydraulics Commercials Logo

    Jason Conroy – Commercials Manager
    Mobile: +353 (0)87 3527724
    Email: jconroy@phc.ie

    Scroll to Top