Carlow Facility

Carlow

Kernanstown Ind. Estate, Hacketstown Road, Carlow, R93 EF67, Ireland

Tel. Office: +353 (0)59 9143601
Tel. Mobile: +353 (0)87 1738415

Opening Times
Monday – Friday: 8:00am – 6:00pm
Saturday: 8:30am – 12:30pm
Sunday: Please email

PHC Carlow

Contact PHC












    Pressure Hydraulics & Controls

    Jim Hickey – Managing Director
    Mobile: +353 (0)87 2782348
    Email: jhickey@phc.ie

    Paul Sinnott – Manager Carlow
    Mobile: +353 (0)86 1738415
    Email: psinnott@phc.ie

    Richard Carey – Sales Manager
    Mobile: +353 (0)87 6705131
    Email: rcarey@phc.ie

    Ger Sinnott Jnr. – Customer & Sales Support
    Mobile: +353 (0)87 6733088
    Email: gsinnottjnr@phc.ie

    James Hickey – Managing Director
    Mobile: +353 (0)86 2568255
    Email: jameshickey@phc.ie

    Ken Rankin – Lincoln Sales Manager
    Mobile: +353 (0)86 0525233
    Email: krankin@phc.ie

    Mark Whelan – Lead Service Engineer for Lubrication
    Mobile: +353 (0)87 6108243
    Email: mwhelan@phc.ie

    John Clarke – Lubrication Sales Manager
    Mobile: +353 (0)87 1033231
    Email: jclarke@phc.ie

    Pressure Hydraulics Commercials Logo

    Jason Conroy – Commercials Manager
    Mobile: +353 (0)87 3527724
    Email: jconroy@phc.ie

    Scroll to Top