Global Headquarters Cork

Global Headquarters in Cork

Little Island Industrial Estate, Little Island, Co. Cork, T45 EH31, Ireland

Tel. Office: +353 (0)21 4978787
Tel. Mobile: +353 (0)87 2782348

Opening Times
Monday – Friday: 8:00am – 4:30pm
Saturday & Sunday: Please email

PHC Cork

Contact PHC












    Jim Hickey – Managing Director
    Mobile: +353 (0)87 2782348
    Email: jhickey@phc.ie

    Senan Ahern – Export Sales Manager
    +353 (0)87 4181187
    Email: sahern@phc.ie

    Joe Richardson – Technical Engineering Manager
    Mobile: +353 (0)87 6850766
    Email: jrichardson@phc.ie

    Paul Curtin – Sales Manager
    Mobile: +353 (0)87 9296687
    Email: pcurtin@phc.ie

    Harry Cronin – Customer & Sales Support
    Mobile: +353 (0)87 0664080
    Email: hcronin@phc.ie

    Gary Stack – Sales Support (Export & Domestic)
    Mobile: +353 (0)87 1094251
    Email: gstack@phc.ie

    James Hickey – Managing Director
    Mobile: +353 (0)86 2568255
    Email: jameshickey@phc.ie

    Ken Rankin – Lincoln Sales Manager
    Mobile: +353 (0)86 0525233
    Email: krankin@phc.ie

    Mark Whelan – Lead Service Engineer for Lubrication
    Mobile: +353 (0)87 6108243
    Email: mwhelan@phc.ie

    John Clarke – Lubrication Sales Manager
    Mobile: +353 (0)87 1033231
    Email: jclarke@phc.ie

    Pressure Hydraulics Commercials Logo

    Jason Conroy – Commercials Manager
    Mobile: +353 (0)87 3527724
    Email: jconroy@phc.ie

    Scroll to Top